Saturday, 23 July 2016

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 16th July 2016

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 16th July 2016. A link to the show can be found here: 

Ablaye Cissoko & Volker Goetze
Charnett Moffett
 Black Codes (from the underground)
David Murray (feat. Gregory Porter)
 Army of the Faithful
Geri Allen
 Baby, I need your lovin'
Gregory Porter
 On my way to Harlem
Eldar Djangirov Trio
 Morning Bell
Jana Herzen
 My Latin Love
Joe Locke
 Ain't no sunshine
Kentyah presents M1, Brian Jackson & the new midnight band
Monty Alexander
 King Tubby meets the rockers uptown
Nilson Matta (feat. Gretchen Parlato)
 Eu e o meo amor
Randy Weston
 Fly Hi
Rene Marie
  I wanna be evil
Will Calhoun
 All Kinds
Jasper Hoiby
Fellow Creatures
Killing Popes
Oliver Stiedle Interview
 Part 1
Oliver Stiedle
 Beast Mode
The Pedrito Martinez Group
Byron Miller
 Higher Ground Radio Edit
Dee Lucas
 Going Deeper
Phil Casagrande
 Killer Lou (Phillygroov Remix)
Sharon Rae North
 Sister Moon
Andrew Neu
 Everything Happens Cold End
Trio Subtonic
 Bottom Feeders

No comments:

Post a Comment