Saturday, 23 July 2016

Track Listings for The Boogie Wonderland Show 21st July 2016

Below is the track listing for the Boogie Wonderland show dated 21st July 2016. A link to the show can be found here: 

The Boogie Wonderland Show -21/07/2016 Playlist
Marta Ren & The Groovejets
 Release Me
Beverley Knight
 Dont Play That Song for Me
 If I Could Tell You Anything (feat Kaivili)
 Come (Extended Version)
Eldar Djangirov Trio
 Morning Bell
Monty Alexander
 King Tubby meets the rockers uptown
Nilson Matta (feat. Gretchen Parlato)
 Eu e o meo amor Lamento no morro
David Murray (feat. Gregory Porter)
 Army of the Faithful
 I Want It To Be
Aaron Neville
 I Wanna Love You
Sympli Whitney
 Get Enuff (Main Version)
 This Is Serious
Jackob Bro
 Terrace Place
Jakob Bro Interview
 Part 1
Jackob Bro
 Freedom Beach
Jakob Bro Interview
 Part 2
Jackob Bro
Jakob Bro Interview
 Part 3
Jackob Bro
 Red Hook Railroad
Jakob Bro Interview
 Part 4
Jakob Bro Interview
 Part 5
Jackob Bro
 Down Down Up
Mius Strobe And Noise feat Kasia Kowalczyk incl The Black 80s Remix
Strobe And Noise
Olaf Stuut
 Siren (Dauwd Remix)
 You & I (Fran Seven edit)
 Why You (Love over Entropy Remix)
 Break 4 Love (Blame Radio Edit)
Rob Roar
 Backtrackin (Original Mix)
Sau Poler
 Esperits 1
Volmer feat Zalon
 Unreliable (radio edit)

No comments:

Post a Comment