Monday, 11 July 2016

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 2nd July 2016

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 2nd July 2016. A link to the show can be found here: 

Art Blakey
 Along Came Betty
Albert Ayler
Herbie Hancock Quintet
 Eighty One (Album Version)
Tyler Greenfield
No Te Importe Saber
Christian Scott
Loco Ironico
 Beautiful Land
Esa Pietilä
 Mountain Space
Utsav Lal
 Swar Alap
New Tide Orquesta
 The Buffalo Stance
Jan Lundgren
 Det vore synd att dö än
Joachim Kuhn
Sleep On It (Stand High Patrol)
Jason Rebello
 As the Dust Settles
Yelena Eckemoff
 Surviving The Famine
Danielsson Neset Lund
  Sun Blowing
Lars Danielsson Interview
 Part 1
Danielsson Neset Lund
 Little Jump
Boney James
Dirk K
 Snap Jam
Patrick Bradley
Blue Skies
Rocco Ventrella
 Stay Close To Me
Nat Birchall
 A Luta Continua

No comments:

Post a Comment