Sunday, 3 July 2016

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 25th June 2016

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 25th June 2016. A link to the show can be found here: 

Marc Antoine
The Rippingtons
 Summer Lovers
Peter White
 Don't Want to Be a Fool
Earl Klugh
 Tropical Legs
Kenny G
 Hi! How Ya Doin
Steve Cole
 It's Gonna Be Alright
Rob Mullins
 Dance for the New World
Brian Tarquin
Freeway Jam
Chris Bangs
 Driving Home
Dave Koz
 Together Again
Dr Dave
 Love Potion
Arun Shenoy
 Sugar Free
Blair Bryant
 Lift Off (radio single)
Blake Aaron
 Summer Ride (radio edit)
Danny Kusz
 Elev8tor Muzik (radio edit)
David P. Stevens
 Night Life (feat  Jackiem Joyner) (Radio Edit)
Jacks Jazz
 Jam Tonight
Michael Lington
Taking Off (radio edit)
Mitchell Coleman Jr
Enchanted Summer
Patrick Bradley
All In
Ronald 'Boo' Hinkson
 Friday Afternoon (Radio Edit)
Russ Hewitt 
 North of Home
The B Christopher Band
 Best Laid Plans
U Nam
 Going for Miles (Album Version)
Walter Beasley
 Silver Lining (Radio single)
Will Donato
 Jay Walkin'

No comments:

Post a Comment