Friday, 15 July 2016

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 9th July 2016

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 9th July 2016. A link to the show can be found here: 

Dave Brubeck
 Take Five
Wynton Marsalis
 A Wheel Within a Wheel
Dizzy Gillespie
Dirty Dude
Dexter Gordon
 Seven Come Eleven
Dominin J Marshall
 I'm sorry
Alchemy Sound Project
 Charcoal, Clear Beautiful All Over
Lorena del Mar
 My Resistance Is Low
9 In Common
 Au revoir Paris
 Carnival Le Grande 1
Oliver Stiedle
Trio Riot 
Vibration Society
 Spirits Up Above
Claire James Trio
natalie elwood band
 Some day my prince will come [ChurchillMorey]
Natalie Elwood Interview
 Part 1
Elwood & Reßle
 I spent years (live) [Elwood]
D. Mills
 Real Love
Funkee Boy
 Let It Flow feat Warren Hill
Tony Saunders
 Sandy Shores Of Monterey
 Make It Better
E W Wainwright

No comments:

Post a Comment