Friday, 27 January 2017

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 14th January 2017

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 14th January 2017.  A link to the show can be found here:

The Crazeology Radio Show - 14/01/17
Dave Bradshaw Jr
 Guys Night Out
Djando a la Creole
 Riverboat Shuffle
Bad Ass Brass
The Snag
Gregory Porter
 On my way to Harlem
Rene Marie
  I wanna be evil
Jana Herzen
 My Latin Love
Virva Quintet
Round And Round
Sahib Shihab
The Call
Portico Quartet
 Dawn Patrol (Live)
Will Sumner
Charnett Moffett
 Black Codes (from the underground)
Jozef Dumoulin
 Birthday Cake
Jozef Dumoulin
Sea Green
Jozef DuMoulin Interview
 Part 1
Jozef Dumoulin
 Fuga X
Jozef DuMoulin Interview
 Part 2
Jozef Dumoulin
Jozef DuMoulin Interview
 Part 3
Jozef Dumoulin
 Said A Blade Of Grass
Jozef DuMoulin Interview
 Part 4
Jozef Dumoulin
 Lidl By Lidl
Chris Wallace
 Off the Cuff
Christian Scott
 The Corner
Darius Brubeck Quartet
 Kwele Mama
Doc Powell
 So Cool
Florian Pelissier Quintet
 The Hipster
Hiatus Kaiyote
 Shaolin Monk Motherfunk
McCoy Mrubata
 Cape Samba 1
Terry Bartolotta
 Suspicious Character
Tyler Reese
 Moving On (radio edit)
Alessando Danello
 Can't Feel My Face
Andy Hague
 Drip Drop

No comments:

Post a Comment