Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 31st December 2016

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 31st December 2016. A link to the show can be found here:

The Crazeology Radio Show - 31/12/2016
The Gap Band
 Bop Be Da Be Da Da ( That's How Music Came About)
Andy Compton
 Sunshine Through The Rain
Morris Day
Miguel Migs
 Everybody feat  Evelyn Champagne (Sould Out Remix)
 Winners [12' Single Version][Version]
Stacy Lattisaw
 Don't You Want to Feel It (For Yourself)
Ashford & Simpson
 Love Don't Make it Right [
 Want it back feat Patrice
Wear It Out
The R&R Soul Orchestra
 Call On Me
Frank Hooker & Postive People
 This Feelin' (ADN Edit)
Beres Hammond
 Comin  At You
 Ain't Gonna Hurt Nobody
The Emotions
 Turn It Out
Curtis Hairston
Take Charge
A June & J Beat
 I Don't Know
 Tokyo Melody
Mass Production
 Can't See I'm Fired Up
Dj Romian
 HOPE feat Jay D
 End of the World Feat Lauren Johnson
Dan Hartman
 Vertigo Relight My Fire
 Street Player (Remastered LP Version)
Earth Wind &Fire
 On Your Face
Eric Roberson
 Summertime Anthem (Feat Chubb Rock)
Jurassic 5
 Linguistics (clean)
Evelyn King
 Let's Get Funky Tonight [12' Version][Version]
SOS Band
 High Hopes
The Fatback Band
 Double Dutch
Sunburst Band
Sunlight Square
I Believe In Miracles
Yarborough & Peoples
 Don't Stop the Music
Brand New Heavies
 Sunlight (feat_ N'dea Davenport) [Full Length Heavies Mix]

No comments:

Post a Comment