Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 23rd April 2016

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 23rd April 2016. A link to the show can be found here:

Brand New Heavies
 We Live For The Summer
Hiatus Kaiyote
 Shaolin Monk Motherfunk
Corinne Bailey Rae 
 Stop Where You Are  Lyric Video
Jose James
 Bird Of Space
Georgia Mancio feat James Pearson
 In My Life
Christian Scott
 The Corner
Darius Brubeck Quartet
 Kwele Mama
Giovanni Guidi
 Prask  Jaro
Jacob Collier
 Step Wide Step Deep
Julian Arguelles
 Canter N6
Marcus Strickland Trio
  Portrait of Tracy
Melt Yourself Down
 Space Carnival
Lizz Wright
 Lean In (Radio Edit)
Mads Mathias
 Man In The Moon
Rita Satch
 Not Ready For Love
 Penguin Cafe
Soweto Kinch
 Better Off Alone
The Clogz
 Baby Elephant Radio
Thomas Stronen
Time is A Blind Guide
Tim Berne and Bill Frisell 
 Ground Floor New
David Sanborn
 The Dream

No comments:

Post a Comment