Friday, 29 April 2016

Track Listings for The Boogie Wonderland Show 28th April 2016

Below is the track listing for the Boogie Wonderland show dated 28tht April 2016. A link to the show can be found here:

The Boogie Wonderland Show -28/04/2016 Playlist
Melt Yourself Down
 Space Carnival
Rita Satch
 Not Ready For Love
Lizz Wright
 Lean In (Radio Edit)
Mads Mathias
 Man In The Moon
Marcus Strickland Trio
  Portrait of Tracy
Soweto Kinch
 Better Off Alone
Thomas Stronen
 Natural History of Creation
Tim Berne and Bill Frisell 
 Ground Floor New
 Penguin Cafe
The Clogz
 Baby Elephant Radio
Julian Arguelles
 Canter N6
David Sanborn
 The Dream
Brand New Heavies
 We Live For The Summer
Corinne Bailey Rae 
 Stop Where You Are  Lyric Video
Hiatus Kaiyote
 Shaolin Monk Motherfunk
Jose James
 Bird Of Space
Darius Brubeck Quartet
 Kwele Mama
Christian Scott
 The Corner
Georgia Mancio feat James Pearson
 In My Life
Jacob Collier
 Step Wide Step Deep
Giovanni Guidi
 Prask  Jaro
Go Go Penguin
 One Percent
Go Go Penguin
Go Go Penguin
 To Drown in You
Hackney Colliery Band
  Use Somebody
Neil Cowley
Neil Cowley Trio

No comments:

Post a Comment