Friday, 8 January 2016

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 8th January 2016

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 8th January 2016. A link to the show can be found here:

Horace Silver
 Calcutta Cutie (Rudy Van Gelder Edition) (1999 Digital Remast
Miles Davis
 Dr Jackle
Ambrose Akinmusire
 Confessions To My Unborn Daughter
Dwiki Dharmawan
Mario DueƱas
 Part II Other Minds
Ernesto Aurignac
Finn Peters
Snarky Puppy
 Slow Demon
Tord Gustavsen Quartet
 The Gift
Akosh & Sylvain Darrifourcq
 Part V
Jazzpospolita Interview
 Part 1
Dana Tucker
Hailey Tuck
 Why Try to Change Me Now
Dennis DeMille
 The Nearness Of You
Deon Yates
 Motor City Strut
Terry Wollman
Al Turner
Alex Conde
 Think of One

No comments:

Post a Comment