Friday, 20 November 2015

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 17th November 2015

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 17th  November  2015. A link to the show can be found here:

Marcello Tonolo Trio
Miles Davis
 Someday My Prince Will Come
Leroy Jones
 Tin Roof Blue
Paul Desmond
 Take Ten
New Orleans Rhythm Kings
Jelly Roll Morton
 London Blues
Ladds Black Aces
Orrin Evans
 Autumn Leaves
Tony Bennett, Bill Charlap
 They Didn't Believe Me 
Bony James
Lars Fiil
 Individuelt Parløb For Tre

No comments:

Post a Comment