Friday, 13 November 2015

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 10th November 2015

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 10th November  2015. A link to the show can be found here:

Kevin Harris Project
Buddy Rich
 Moment's Notice
Stephane Grappelli
 You Are the Sunshine of My Life
Earlin Hines
Herb Albert
 Night Ride
Lionel Hampton
 On Green Dolphin Street
Aaron Und Pascal
 Swing Swing Swing
Mostly Other People Do the Killing
 Mauch Chunk Is Jim Thorpe
Jason Rebello
  In The Thick Of It
The Brotherhood
 It's All About The Groove
Atlas Maior
Cynthias Tears
Eduardo Elia
 Lo que dura un instante
George Khan 
 God Bless The Child
Heads of State
 Capuchin Swing
Lizz Wright
Lean In (Radio Edit)
Gerald Albtight
 Because Of You Single
Neil Cowley Trio
Swing Republic
 Dont You Make Me High
Kurt Elling
 On Boradway
Kurt Elling
Kurt Elling
 Prayer For Mr Davis
Cecile MCLorin
Dan Wilensky

No comments:

Post a Comment