Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Track Listing to the Boogie Wonderland Show 13th June 2013

Below is the track listing for the Boogie Wonderland show dated 13th June 2013. A link to the show can be found here:

The Boogie Wonderland Show - 13/06/13 Playlist
Hour 1 - 8 to 9pm
Lookinglass   Disco King
Meli'sa Morgan    I Remember
Raw Silk   Do It to the Music
The Gap Band    Automatic Brain (12' Rap Version)
The Phraohs   Freedom Road
HKB Finn   You Can't Run
LektroMelodica   I Betcha
Marta Ren & The Groovelvets  Summers Gone(didntswim)
The Rippingtons   Hotel Deville
DJ Vas   Ready Or Not (Dj Vas Rework) 1
TKC   Black Jack
Hour 2 - 9 to 10pm
Bobby McFerrin   Everytime
Andy Mineo   You Will
EHud & Marlo Moore   feels so good
Swing from Paris   A Night in Tunisia
Terrence Blanchard   No Borders Just Horizons
The Sign of Four   The Journey
Leo Blanco   Caraballeda
The SOS Band   These Are the Things
Alexander O'Neal   A Broken Heart Can Mend
Hawa   Gone Away (CD & Digital Only)
DJ Ermi Malekà   Everybody (Deep Dub Mix)
Hot Coins  New Beat (Ron Basejam Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment