Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Track Lisiting For The Boogie Wonderland Show 6th June 2013

Below is the track listing for the Boogie Wonderland show dated 6th June 2013. A link to the show can be found here;

The Boogie Wonderland Show - 06/06/13 Playlist
Hour 1 - 8 to 9pm
Smile Street People   Lypso Disco
Geater Davis   Best of Luck To You
Tolbert   Ive Got It
Gayle Adams   Lifesaver Plain Outta Luck (J Ski Extended)
Unlimited Touch   Musik In The Street ( Jean Claude Gavri ReEdit)
Greg Scott   WE WAITED
Jasmine Nichol   the fantasy
Estee   One Man's Complaint
Johnny Brit   Feels So Good (Single) mp3
The Rippingtons   Hotel Deville
Bosq   Movin' On
74 Miles Away   Gear change
Hour 2 - 9 to 10pm
Anita Wilson   He Shows Out
The Walls Group   Make Me Over
Fred Hammond   We Worship You
Alexi Tuomarila Trio   Seven Hills
Audiophysical   Divisibility feat Hugo Kant (Original_Mix)
The Greg Foat Group   Clear Skies Select Stick
Mister Bingle & Renegades Of Jazz   Bossa_Nostra_(Original_Mix)
Ray Hayden featuring George Howard   Where Are You
ONITA   I Don't Wanna
Hannah Williams and the Tastemakers   I've Been Waiting (Unreleased Demo)
Distant People ft Nickson   Praise Him (Latest Craze Psalm 150 Musiq Mix)
Hour 3 - 10 to 11pm
Central Line Wakling Into Sunshine
Mirage Summer Grooves
DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince   Summertime 
Eric Roberson  Summertime Anthem (Feat Chubb Rock) 
The McCrarys  Love On A Summer Night (a Discobody midnight sun)
BB&Q Band On The Beat
Alton McClain & Destiny   It Must Be Love (scratchandsniff re rub)
Dynasty   I've Just Begun To Love You (Fingerman & Tony Johns Edit) (2nd Draft)
Odyssey   Don't Tell Me, Tell Her (Superbreak Edit)

No comments:

Post a Comment