Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 17th June 2017

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 17th June 2017.  A link to the show can be found here:

The Crazeology Radio Show - 17/06/2017
Nomade Orquestra
 Jardins de Zaira
The Brett Gold New York Jazz Orchestra
Vadim Neselovskyi Trio
San Felio
Justin Adams
Youn Sun Nah
Too Late
Nils Landgren Funk Unit
Parisien Peirani Schaerer Wollny
Kabinett V
Richie Beirach & Gregor Huebner
You Don't Know What Love Is
Christoph Irniger
 Ocean Avenue
Christoph Irniger interview
 Part 1
Christoph Irniger
Christoph Irniger interview
 Part 2
Christoph Irniger
 Ending At The District
Christoph Irniger interview
 Part 3
Christoph Irniger
 Lost In Space
Christoph Irniger interview
 Part 4
Christoph Irniger
Entering The Concert Hall
Eddie Palmieri
The Uprising
Eric Jekabson Quintet
Adam Turchin
 Tell Me No Dreams Sell Me No Schemes (feat Kate Faust)
Trombone Shorty
It Ain't No Use
Raoul Björkenheim Triad
Mike Hamilton Day Dreaming.mp3
 Day Dreaming
Valeriy Stepanov
Elan Trotman
Island Gal'
Eric Valentine
Back To The Groove
Lisa Biales
What A Man
Tony Allen
A Night In Tunisia

No comments:

Post a Comment