Friday, 25 November 2016

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 12th November 2016

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 12th November 2016. A link to the show can be found here:

The Crazeology Radio Show - 12/11/2016
Lou Donaldson & Grant Green
 A foggy day
Latin Brothers
Nik Bartschs Mobile
 Modul 4
Fruko y Sus Tesos
 Salsa Brava
Christoph Irniger Pilgrim
 Entering the Concert Hall
Julian Sartorius
Lou Donaldson & Grant Green
Julie Campiche Quartet
Wganda Kenya
Ted Nash Big Band
 Spoken at Midnight, Jawaharlal Nehru (from 'Presidential Suite  Eight Variations on Freedom')
Walter Smith III
 Something New
Walter Smith III Interview
 Part 1
Walter Smith III
Walter Smith III Interview
 Part 2
Bob Baldwin
Lakecia Benjamin
 Get Down
Greg Adams
 Get Smart Remix
Michael C Lewis
 “Reasons” feat Walter Beasley
Will Calhoun
 Harmonique (from 'Celebrating Elvin Jones')

No comments:

Post a Comment