Friday, 6 May 2016

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 30th April 2016

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 30th April 2016. A link to the show can be found here:

 Talkin' All That Jazz (Rhythm Scholar Funksonic Remix)
Average White Band
 A Love Of Your Own
Ben Cox
 Country Song
Beth Hart
 Leave The Light On
Caro Emerald
 Just One Dance
Gregory Porter
 The In Crowd
Nina Ferro
 I Turn To Stone
Dave Douglas & Brass Ecstasy
Town Hall
Go Go Penguin
 The Letter
Hackney Colliery Band
  Use Somebody
Alice Russell
 Hard and Strong
Andrea Motis & Joan Chamorro
Ambrose Akinmusire
 Confessions To My Unborn Daughter
Denys Baptiste
 Evolution From Revolution
Get The Blessing
Neil Cowley Trio
Neil Cowley
Neil Cowley Trio
Marx Brothers
Kurt Elling
 Prayer For Mr Davis
Julian Siegel
 One For JT
Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
 Nowhere to Run

No comments:

Post a Comment