Sunday, 28 February 2016

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 27th February 2016

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 20th February 2016. A link to the show can be found here:

Bad Ass Brass
The Snag
Dave Douglas
 Going Somewhere With You
J Bees
 Blind in the rye
Josef DuMoulin
Portico Quartet
 Dawn Patrol (Live)
Pauli Lyytinen Machinery
 Old Fisherman
Liberty Ship
 Warp Drive
Sahib Shihab
The Call
Virva Quintet
Round And Round
Ravi Coltrane
 Check Out Time
Dave Stapleton
Hansu Tori
 Celestial Kestrel
David Austin Grey Interview
 Part 2
Hansu Tori
Police Story
Boney James
A Little Attitude
C Wright
Greg Chambers
 After Hours
Sax O Groove
 Go your own way

No comments:

Post a Comment