Friday, 4 December 2015

Track Listings for The Crazeology Radio Show 1st December 2015

Below is the track listing for the Crazeology Radio show dated 1st December 2015. A link to the show can be found here:

Art Blakey & His Jazz Messengers
 When Your Lover Has Gone
Bobby Hucterson; David Sanbourn; Joey De Francesco
 Hey Harold
Jimmy Blythe and his Ragamuffins
Freddie Keppard and his Jazz Cardinals
Salt Dog
Original Indiana Five
 All Over Nothing At All
King Oliver's Creole Jazz Band
 Alligator Hop
Da Lata
Michael Griffin
Corrie Dick
Robert Glasper
 Of Dreams To Come
Majamisty Trio
 Suddenly Japan
Ross McHenry
Wadada Leo Smith & John Lindberg
Julian Arguelles
 Lardy Dardy
Julian Arquelles
Julian Arguelles
 Mama Marimba
Al jiçç
Charnett Moffett
 Walk Spirit  Talk Spirit
Amos Hoffman
 Little Pigs
 Self Portrait

No comments:

Post a Comment