Saturday, 20 July 2013

Track Listings for The Boogie Wonderland Show 18th July 2013

Below is the track listing for the Boogie Wonderland show dated 18th July 2013. A link to the show can be found here:

The Boogie Wonderland Show - 18/07/13 Playlist
Hour 1 - 8 to 9pm

First Choice
 Let No Man Put Asunder
Kathy Mathis
 Automatic Stop and Go
Rhonda Clark
 Does That Make a Man
Loleatta Holloway
 Love Sensation
The Sugarhill Gang
 Rapper's Delight (Ben Liebrand DMC Remix)
Maya Neiada
 Love The love
 Chilling Mr Benson
Gregory Porter
 Hey Laura
David Lyttle
 This Moon Of Ours
Hour 2 - 9 to 10pm

Pace Sisters
Just Believe
Issac Carree feat Kirk Franklin, Kierra Sheard & Lecrae
 So Glad
Hezekiah Walker feat Deitrick Haddon
 Break Every Chain feat_ Deitrick Haddon
Scott Allman
 Life Within
Alex  Tuomilia Trio 
Terrence Blanchard
 Central Focus
Marc Carey
Tha Main Ingredient
 Just Don't Want to Be Lonely
 Mind Blowing Decisions
Billy Griffin
 Hold Me Tighter in the Rain
Dr. Dre
 Still D_R_E_
The Fugees
 Fu Gee La

No comments:

Post a Comment